Some numbers

Consecutive days I have now ended up in tears at work: 4

People who have seen or heard me cry: 5

People who are my bosses who have seen/heard me cry: 3

Company taxi slips I have in my desk to get home late nights this week and next: 5

Times I wish I remembered to stock my office with kleenex instead of toilet paper: 140 (approx)

People I wish I could throttle: 2

Doctors who need an education on asthma: 1

Chapters to go before this book is complete: 3

Days before book needs final files: 7

Cups of tea I’ve had today: 1

Cups of tea I should have had today: 5

People still reading this depressing list: 0

2 thoughts on “Some numbers

Leave a Reply

