Random things that make me happy

  1. Pretty underwear – it may not be seen but I’m sorry, I challenge anyone not to feel happy with pink striped underwear 🙂
  2. Sunny days
  3. Wearing a twirly skirt that makes me feel like a 5 year old
  4. Meetings in the courtyard, enjoying the sunshine (see #2)
  5. Or having no meetings at all and actually getting work done
  6. Writing blog posts as a way to procrastinate and still feel productive

What makes you happy on this lovely Summer day?

2 thoughts on “Random things that make me happy

  1. Fun list.

    I am totally with you on #2.

    I’d also say going out with The Husband without the monkey and haning out with the monkey without The Husband. Both those make me happy.

Leave a Reply

