Feeling the pressure

At the beginning of this month, I set myself the goal of posting a new blog post every day of the month. I thought it would be easy.

FYI, it’s not.

It’s actually a very quick way to make yourself resent your blog.

Or, I could just be tired today from seeing my cousins and being trapped out there by the rain, thereby spending the entire day there instead of leaving at 3pm.

Either way, this is a short post. I promise to be more chatty tomorrow.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

