30 Days of Me: The name behind it all

“Staying on Course” Why did I use this to name my blog?

Well, it all started out as a health and fitness blog, as a way to stay accountable and actually get fit and healthy for once. I’ve been reading a bunch of blogs with the same goal and I thought it was a brilliant idea.

I’m usually very good at finding a course and getting on it, but staying on track? Not so good. I get distracted, I get lazy, I make excuses. So this time, I was going to get on course and STAY there.

Hence, “Staying on course”.

And now that the health and fitness is not always the main focus, I use the idea in the rest of my life. Staying on course all the time.

So tell me, what’s the story behind your blog name?

One thought on “30 Days of Me: The name behind it all

Leave a Reply

