#30daysofme Day 9 (I think?): Shout it from the rooftops!

I think today is Day 9. I can’t be bothered going back to the list and checking. It’s one of those days and if I got the day number wrong, tough.

The topic of the day is something I’m proud of recently and a few of the bloggers doing this challenge have mentioned that it’s been a tough topic. Instead of focusing on one BIG things, I’m focusing on the small things because I believe that all do things everyday that we should be proud of

I have worked out to the 30 Day Shred three times in the past week and I’ll do it again today. Yay me.

I’m making good food choices every single day. Not every choice is a good one but every day, there are good choices. And I’m enjoying my food.

I had a mini meltdown last night (okay, The Boy may disagree at the ‘mini’ part of that previous statement) but I talked it over with The Boy instead of keeping it inside all the time. See? Communication. I am doing it.

I finally accepted that I will not be reading very much in the next 5 weeks so I returned my library books and did not take out any more. See? Acceptance. I haz it.

Oh, and I’m 9 or so days into the challenge and I’m still going. This is awesome. Dedication. I am learning it.

One thought on “#30daysofme Day 9 (I think?): Shout it from the rooftops!

  1. Haha, I just realised I forgot to mention my pride at sticking to 30 days of me! I think that’s quite the challenge in itself!
    Good for you, eating healthy and exercising daily 🙂

Leave a Reply

