My first ever Giveaway!

Readers! All 5 or so of you! Gather around!

Welcome to Staying on Course’s first ever giveaway!

This arrived in my mail today.

You see, I ordered a few copies of Charlotte’s awesome new book, The Great Fitness Experiment – One Year of Trying Everything, thinking I would give some away some as Christmas gifts. But I changed my mind and decided to give one copy away to… YOU! My readers. Again, all 5 or so of you. So you have an awesome chance of winning, right?

All you need to do is comment below by midnight EST on Monday December 20. I’ll pick a winner randomly, or well, maybe the only comment if only one person enters! I’ll even pop for shipping anywhere.

Isn’t this the easiest giveaway to win?

10 thoughts on “My first ever Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: And the winner is … « Staying on course

Leave a Reply

